Contact

Address

Visualiseringscenter C
Kungsgatan 54
602 33 Norrköping, Sweden

Information

Reception / Tickets
011-15 63 00
info@visualiseringscenter.se

Groups
011-15 63 30
bokning@visualiseringscenter.se

Restaurang & Café C
011-15 63 05
restaurang@visualiseringscenter.se

C in Social Media

Visualiseringscenter C

Anders Ynnerman

Professor ITN

anders.ynnerman@liu.se

011-36 33 09

Katarina Sperling

Produktionsledare

katarina.sperling@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 16

Pernilla Bäckstedt

Administratör

pernilla.backstedt@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 02

Anna Borgvardt

Chef Publika avdelningen

anna.borgvardt@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 15

Lina Ählman

Restaurangchef

lina.ahlman@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 11

Jonathan Klittmark

Marknadsansvarig

jonathan.klittmark@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 04

Andreas Anglesjö

Projektledare

andreas.anglesjo@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 03

Andreas Larsson

Pedagog

andreas.larsson@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 25

Matilda Stafstedt

Värd

matilda.stafstedt@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 14

Katja Kindeberg

Reception / Butiksansvarig

katja.kindeberg@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 00

Sofia Seifarth

Tillträdande VD

sofia.seifarth@visualiseringscenter.se

011-15 63 10